什么是循环行动中心?

Circular Action Hub 是 BVRio 全球足迹解决方案的所在地。 它包含了当地废物管理项目和活动的目录,寻求愿意资助、加速和加强更有效和对社会负责的循环经济的公司和投资者的支持。

任务

我们的使命是利用真正的企业领导力,支持和扩大世界各地的地方循环经济项目。 我们促进创新融资,以奖励和激励地方对塑料和其他可回收材料的循环经济行动。

我们的目标是什么?

连接当地和全球

Waste leakage and particularly plastic pollution is an alarming global problem, but the solutions must be delivered locally. 我们将全球企业融资与雄心勃勃且可扩展的本地项目连接,以支持并加快循环垃圾管理行动。

实现创新环境融资

由于当地垃圾管理经济行为参与者如中小企业、合作社和其他社会企业对获得金融和金融服务需求的增加,正在出现新的机制. 循环行动中心将使更好地获得各种灵活的金融解决方案成为可能。

协作创新

循环经济需要各方的有效合作,例如正规和非正规的垃圾收集合作社和企业、回收公司、地方当局、包装生产商、消费者品牌和投资者。 循环行动中心将促进伙伴关系和部门间合作。 该平台还将主办其他相关方案和倡议,以产生网络效应。

提供信息和数据

循环行动中心将为项目开发者提供各种有用的工具,以优化其运作。 该平台将提供有关非正式区域垃圾管理活动以及潜在的可回收物供应热点的更多数据. 我们还将努力更加重视当地垃圾管理方面的挑战,这些挑战可以通过向当地执行者提供更多以解决方案为导向的资本来解决。

中心的功能

项目

通过项目和循环信用的在线谈判平台,将当地环境服务提供商和项目与有意减少塑料和其他垃圾足迹的公司联系。

全球项目注册处

当地项目和环境服务提供者的公开登记册,可供有兴趣的公司、投资者和捐助者支持当地循环经济行动使用,提供透明度,便利报告,避免重复计算。 所有记录都使用我们的绿链™- 低排放区块链系统。

获得新财务

通过不同的机制促进获得新融资:影响投资、混合融资工具、赠款、3RI 的塑料信用和基于业绩的付款,如循环信用和#8482;

促进合同流程

为环境服务的买家和卖家提供标准化的合同、监测服务和谈判协助。

知识共享

通过提供信息、促进知识共享和交流当地解决方案来建设能力和促进创新。

关于BVRIO

BVRio 是一个非营利组织,成立于 2011 年,其目标创建和促进使用市场机制促进环境目标。 BVRio 最初成立于巴西,目前在国际上开展业务,在巴西、英国、瑞士、中国、加纳和印度尼西亚设有办事处。B BVRio 的工作围绕四个雄心勃勃的目标进行:减缓气候变化、可持续森林管理、可持续农业和循环经济。 自 2012 年以来,BVRio 一直致力于循环经济,从开发和运营其逆向物流信用系统开始,该系统将 100 多个垃圾收集合作社与巴西的企业连接起来。 BVRio 是 R20 区域气候行动倡议的气候行动领导者,并获得 2013 年凯特瓦经济奖。 BVRio 的管理层包括巴西可持续发展世界商业理事会 (CEBDS)、 巴西可持续发展基金会 (FBDS) 和 E2 社会环境组织的代表。

订阅我们的新闻

COPYRIGHT 2021 CIRCULAR ACTION HUB, ALL RIGHT RESERVED

WHAT IS CIRCULAR ACTION HUB?

Circular Action Hub is the home of BVRio global footprint solutions. It incorporates a directory of local waste management projects and activities looking for support from companies and investors willing to fund, accelerate and strengthen a more effective and socially-responsible circular economy.

mission

Our mission is to leverage true corporate leadership to support and scale-up local circular economy projects around the world. We catalyse innovative finance to reward and incentivise local circular economy action on plastics and other recyclable materials.

What are our goals?

Connect locally and globally

Waste leakage and particularly plastic pollution is an alarming global problem, but the solutions must be delivered locally. We connect global corporate finance with ambitious and scalable local projects to support and accelerate circular waste management action.

ENABLE INNOVATIVE ENVIRONMENTAL FINANCE

New mechanisms are emerging in response to the need for increased access to finance and financial services among actors in local waste management economies such as SMEs, cooperatives and other social enterprises. Circular Action Hub will enable better access to a variety of flexible financial solutions.

COLLABORATE TO INNOVATE

Circular economy requires an effective collaboration of many actors such as formal and informal waste collection cooperatives and businesses, recycling companies, local authorities, packaging producers, consumer brands and investors. Circular Action Hub will facilitate partnerships and intersectoral cooperation. The platform will also host other relevant programmes and initiatives to generate a network effect.

PROVIDE INFORMATION AND DATA

Circular Action Hub will offer a variety of useful tools for project developers to optimise their operations. The platform will provide more data about informal regional waste management activities as well as potential recyclable content supply hotspots. We will also strive to bring greater attention to local waste management challenges that could be tackled by providing the local actors with more solution-driven capital.

THE HUB’S FUNCTIONALITIES

PROJECTS

Connecting local environmental service providers and projects with companies interested in reducing their plastic and other waste footprints, through an online negotiation platform for projects and Circular Credits.

GLOBAL PROJECT REGISTRY

A public registry of local projects and environmental service providers, available to companies, investors and donors interested in supporting the local circular economy action, providing transparency, facilitating reporting, and avoiding double counting. All records are secured using our GreenChain™ – low emissions blockchain system.

ACCESS TO NEW FINANCE

Facilitating access to new finance through different mechanisms: Impact investment, blended finance instruments, grants, 3RI's Plastic Credits, and performance-based payments such as Circular Credits™.

FACILITATE THE CONTRACTING PROCESS

Providing standardised contracts, monitoring services, and negotiations assistance to both buyers and sellers of environmental services.

KNOWLEDGE SHARING

Building capacity and fostering innovation by providing information, facilitating knowledge sharing and the exchange of local solutions.​

ABOUT BVRIO

BVRio is a non-profit organisation founded in 2011 with the objective to create and promote the use of market mechanisms to facilitate environmental objectives. Originally created to operate in Brazil, BVRio today operates internationally and has offices in Brazil, United Kingdom, Switzerland, China, Ghana, and Indonesia. BVRio’s work is focused around four ambitious goals: climate change mitigation, sustainable forest management, sustainable agriculture, and circular economy. Since 2012 BVRio has worked on circular economy, starting with the development and operation of its Reverse Logistics Credits system, which connected more than 100 waste collector cooperatives with corporates in Brazil. BVRio is a Climate Action Leader of the R20 Regions for Climate Action initiative, and received the Katerva Awards 2013 for Economy. BVRio’s governance includes representatives of the Brazilian World Business Council for Sustainable Development (CEBDS), Brazilian Foundation for Sustainable Development (FBDS), and E2 Socio Ambiental.

Sign up to our Newsletter

COPYRIGHT 2021 CIRCULAR ACTION HUB, ALL RIGHT RESERVED